iPhone 7 Repair

Fast and without appointment iPhone 7 Repairs in Brussels!

Screen, battery,... replacements in 30 minutes

Our technicians are specialized in iPhone 7 repair, they will diagnose your iPhone 7 and offer you a free estimate for the repair of your iPhone as soon as possible. Thanks to our experience, we will be able to repair your iPhone at the best price as soon as possible.

All our repairs are done on site and without an appointment in less than 30 minutes in most cases. The operation may take a little longer if it's a really really serious issue, but we will always do as fast as possible.

We always have all the parts for that model in stock, but you can always contact us to make sure !

Warning: The iPhone 7 suffers from a serial problem recognized by Apple: Network problems (remains in research not to be confused with the well-known microphone problem, repairable but not recognized by Apple). This only applies to iPhones 7 sold in Asia but if you bought a refurbished iPhone on backmarket for example, then your iPhone 7 might well be an Asian iPhone. You will see that on the back of your iPhone, written in very small letters, is the inscription: Model: Axxx. If you read A1660, A1779 or A1780 then your iPhone is Asian and if you have network problems then Apple will exchange it for you for free. Nothing to do with the legal warranty, even outside the warranty period, your iPhone will be exchanged. Make a backup of your data and go to the Apple Store to receive your new iPhone 7.    

 

The iPhone 7 also suffers from serial problems not recognized by Apple.

Recurring problems specific to this model: Microphone not working (Audio IC); Loop reboot (Audio IC); Error 9 or 4013 (NAND memory); Grey wifi; does not charge or discharges fast (Tristar).

 

These breakdowns require micro-soldering on the motherboard, don't worry, we are experts in this field.

Display Unit

100 € / 70 €

Charging Connector

60 €

Battery

60 €

Earspeaker/Audio IC

40/130 €

Other

On request

For any other repair, contact us

Réparation iPhone 7

Réparation iPhone 7 Rapide et Sans Rendez-Vous à Bruxelles !

Remplacement d'écran, batterie,... en 30 minutes

Nos techniciens sont spécialisés dans la réparation iPhone 7, ils diagnostiqueront votre iPhone 7 et vous proposeront un devis gratuit pour la remise en état de votre iPhone le plus rapidement possible. Fort de notre expérience, nous pourrons réparer votre iPhone au meilleur prix dans les plus brefs délais.

Toutes nos réparations sont effectuées sur place et sans rendez-vous en moins de 30 minutes dans la majorité des cas; il se peut que l'intervention prenne un peu plus de temps voir dans les cas les plus graves, nécessiter d'immobiliser votre iPhone 24h ou plus.

Attention : L'iPhone 7 souffre d'un problème de série reconnu par Apple : Des problèmes de réseau (reste en recherche à ne pas confondre avec le problème de micro bien connu, réparable mais non reconnu par Apple). Cela ne concerne que les iPhones 7 vendus en Asie mais si vous avez acheté un iPhone reconditionné sur backmarket par exemple, alors il se pourrait bien que votre iPhone 7 soit un iPhone asiatique. Vous verrez qu'à l'arrière de votre iPhone, écrit en tout petit, se trouve l'inscription : Model: Axxx. Si vous lisez A1660, A1779 ou A1780 alors votre iPhone est asiatique et si vous avez des problèmes de réseau alors Apple vous l'échangera gratuitement. Rien à voir avec la garantie légale, même en dehors de la période de garantie, votre iPhone sera échangé. 

Faites un backup de vos données et présentez vous à l'Apple Store pour recevoir votre nouvel iPhone 7.  

 

L'iPhone 7 souffre également de problèmes de série non reconnus par Apple. 

Les problèmes récurrents propres à ce modèle : Micro qui ne fonctionne pas (Audio IC) ; Redémarrage en boucle (Audio IC) ; Erreur 9 ou 4013 (mémoire NAND) ; wifi grisé ; ne charge pas ou se décharge vite (Tristar).

Ces pannes nécessitent des micro-soudures sur la carte mère, pas d'inquiétudes nous sommes experts en la matière.

Bloc Écran : Original Refurbished / Compatible

100 € / 70 €

Dock De Charge

60 €

Batterie

60 €

Oreillette/Contrôleur Audio

40/130 €

Autre Problème

Contactez-Nous

Pour toute autre réparation, contactez-nous