Samsung Galaxy S Repair

Fast and without appointment Samsung Galaxy S Repairs in Brussels!

Screen, battery,... replacements in 1 hour

Your Samsung smartphone doesn't work anymore ? Is the screen of your Samsung phone broken ? Don't panic, The Repair Club is here to take your phone and get it back in working order. Our technicians are specialists who can take care of the Samsung Galaxy repair in Brussels, regardless of the model or the issue.

All our repairs are carried out on site and without an appointment in less than 30 minutes; depending on the seriousness of the breakdown, we may have to keep the device longer but we will always do so as quickly as possible.

Do not hesitate to call us to make sure that the part you need for your repair is available.

We would like to say that we know that Samsung screen repairs are expensive, and we regret that. Samsung sells its spare parts directly, no competition, no middlemen. The parts are therefore perfectly original. But Samsung dominates and imposes its prices, exorbitant prices.

We have reduced our margins to the minimum possible to try to offer affordable repairs.

Pending the introduction by the European Commission of new rules such as those recently adopted in the household appliances sector, we are doing everything we can to keep the cost of our Samsung repairs as low as possible.

For any other repair, contact us

Réparation Samsung S

Réparation Smartphone et Tablette.

Remplacement d'écran, batterie,...Sans Rendez-Vous à Bruxelles !

 

Votre smartphone Samsung ne fonctionne plus ? L’écran de votre téléphone Samsung est cassé ? Pas de panique, The Repair Club est là pour prendre en main votre téléphone et le remettre en état de marche. Nos techniciens sont des spécialistes capables de prendre en charge la réparation de votre Samsung Galaxy à Bruxelles et ce peu importe le modèle ou la panne survenue.

Toutes nos réparations sont effectuées sur place et sans rendez vous en moins de 30 minutes ; en fonction de la gravité de la panne, il se peut que nous devions garder l'appareil plus longtemps mais nous ferons toujours au plus vite.

N'hésitez pas à nous appeler pour vous assurer de la disponibilité de la pièce nécéssaire à votre réparation.

Nous tenons à vous dire que nous savons que les réparations d'écrans Samsung sont chères, et nous le déplorons. Samsung vends directement ses pièces détachées, pas de concurrence, pas d'intermédiaires. Les pièces sont donc parfaitement d'origine. Mais Samsung domine et impose ses prix, des prix exorbitants. 

Nous avons réduit nos marges au minimum possible pour essayer de proposer des réparations abordables.

En attendant la mise en place par la commission européenne de nouvelles règles telles que celles récemment adoptées dans le secteur de l'électroménager, nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour réduire au maximum le coût de nos réparations Samsung.

Pour toute autre réparation, contactez-nous